Ofsted Approved

We are Ofsted approved (read our Ofsted report here) and are registered for the Early Years Education funding scheme and childcare vouchers (more details here).


Garden fundraising

Revised start dates

 

Changes to school site access and drop-off/collection times have required us to modify start and finish times:

 

Mon - Fri from 9:30 to 14:45
Morning Sessions from 9:30 to 11:50
Afternoon Sessions from 11:50 to 14:45

For those with older siblings attending St Helen’s School, start/end times can match the school

We appreciate your understanding in this matter.

 

Term Dates 2020 - 2021

Term 1 - Thursday 3rd September - Friday 23rd October

Term 2 - Monday 2nd November- Friday 18th December

                Inset day, Fri 4th December

Term 3 - Monday 4th January - Friday 12th February

Term 4 - Monday 22nd February - Thursday 1st April

                Inset Day, Mon 15th March

Term 5 - Monday 19th April - Friday 28th May

Term 6 - Monday 7thth June - Friday 21st July

                Inset day Fri 2nd July

 

As a charity, fundraising is a very important part of the preschool's income and we try to arrange a variety of events throughout the year. Forthcoming events will be listed here or on our Facebook page . If you have any fundraising suggestions, please contact us

Help raise money for St Helen's Preschool

Help raise money for St Helen's Preschool by doing your online shopping via our easyfundraising eStore. You might also want to use Amazon Smile - a small percentage is donated to St Helen's Preschool if you choose us. 

Alternatively, we have a just giving page.